Contact Us

Address

Rev. Dr. Prince Oliver
344/1635, Central Area, Near Police Line
Udaipur, 313001, Rajasthan.

Phone

Phone: +919414233762

EMAIL

princeoliver@lordourrighteousness.org

Address

Dr. Deepika Oliver
344/1635, Central Area, Near Police Line
Udaipur, 313001, Rajasthan.

Phone

Phone: +919530083008

EMAIL

deepikaoliver@lordourrighteousness.org

Name

Rev. Samuel Massey
Rev. I.J.Paul
Mrs. Rashmi Massey
Mr. Rakesh Baranda
Miss.Jessica Mashi
Mr. Michael Paul
Any Inquiry

Designation

Managing Director
Treasurer
Member
Member
Member
Member
Mail Us

EMAIL

samuel@lordourrighteousness.org
john@lordourrighteousness.org
rashmi@lordourrighteousness.org
rakesh@lordourrighteousness.com
jessica@lordourrighteousness.com
michael@lordourrighteousness.com
contact@lordourrighteousness.org